UNITED STATES REP AGENCY – LIQUID PRODUCTS

Cherokee Measurement & Control

Territories: Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, North Texas

Contact

Email: Sales@CherokeeTulsa.com
Phone: +1 (918) 446-1611

Learn More

Control Plus

Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Contact

Email: MarySue@ControlPlusInc.com
Phone: +1 (888) 274-8803

Learn More

Control Southern

Territories: North Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, North Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

Contact

Email: John.Todd@ControlSouthern.com
Phone: +1 (770) 495-3100

Learn More

CRT Services

Territories: East Texas, West Texas

Contact

Contact

Email: Orders@CRT.Services
Phone: +1 (713) 242-1190

Learn More

Davis & Davis Company

Territories: North Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, East Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Contact

Email: Sales@DavisDavisco.com
Phone: +1 (303) 935-4694

Learn More

FMS (Flow Measurement Service)

Territories: Arizona, California, West Nevada, Hawaii

Contact

Email: DustinSellen@FlowMeasurementServices.com
Phone: +1 (562) 228-8322

Coming Soon

John H. Carter

Territories: South Alabama, Louisiana, South Mississippi,

Contact

Email: Joey.Breaux@JohnHCarter.com
Phone: +1 (225) 751-3788

Learn More

LIMECO Liquid Meter Company

Territories: Delaware, Kentucky, Ohio, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Contact

Email: Sales@ValvesandMeters.com
Phone: +1 (814) 756-5602

Learn More

PCE Pacific, Inc.

Territories: Alaska, Oregon, Washington

Contact

Email: Aaron.Leestma@PCEPacific.com
Phone: +1 (425) 487-9600

Learn More

CANADA REP AGENCY – LIQUID PRODUCTS

Trillium Measurement and Control

Territory: Canada

Contact

Email: trillium@calflow.com
Phone: +1 (800) 246-9920

Learn More

NORTH AMERICA SALES TEAM

INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM